silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing more than

he's making me feel. M. he's making me feel. the things he says are not just friendship things and not just things you say to someone you're just casually hooking up with.

i really don't want to feel. feeling is a weakness. this is a bad situation in which to find myself having feelings.

he says that i make him come harder than he's ever come with anyone. he says that he can't stop thinking about me. he says that when our bodies are together it just feels right. he says that sex with me is messing him up and that it's more exciting than any sex he has and that with the desire and the cravings and the passion, that it doesn't help his cause. meaning that it's making it harder for him. because he doesn't plan on giving me up any time soon. and i don't plan on giving him up neither.

2:08 a.m. - 2009-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night