silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

same shit different day

let's review where the last few things have went wrong of late:
-D lost my tortoise. we had 4, and the one he lost was the one he gave me for our anniversary. i couldn't bring pets to the apt i'm at for school, so he kept them. and has now lost one :(
- denture occlusion is off. pisses me off.
- another case has to be resubmitted because of fuckin signatures. pisses me off.
- the only patient i had today failed her appointment. appt was at 6, i waited until 7 because i wasn't sure if i had told her 6 or 6:30. didn't matter. it was for a bullshit procedure anyways. however, pisses me off
- i don't get the man. either one, actually. pisses me off
- i'm just pissed off right now.
i don't know what i'm doing anymore. i am just not feeling it right now. i'm irritated. the one good thing though, or semi interesting thing, is the fact that my friend who contacted me a couple weeks back on fb, JS, keeps emailing me, and the other day he sent me one just saying "mwa" like a kiss i guess, and then today he sent one saying that he can't get me out of his head ever since he found me on fb. nice. anyways. today was not ideal. so i am sitting in my massage chair and getting my back worked on. then i plan on putting on some music, opening a bottle of wine, and cleaning up my room to clear my mind. fuck all this.

7:37 p.m. - 2009-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night