silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

complete :)

I AM DONE!!!
i got my test cases done to make up for my incomplete last year! i'm very happy. this means i can quit worrying about getting specific patients in for the rest of this quarter, because i was beginning to think of rearranging my schedule for the final weeks in order to accomodate for patients who i could potentially use for the exams, but now everything is fair and good in the world once again. finally. i can focus and breathe once again, and not feel incompetent and like a waste.

phew.

one of my patients today gave me a box of godiva chocolates. he is such a sweetheart. he is an older gentleman, and he doesn't like it when i open the doors; he actually bitches at me and tells me to let him get it. well, not bitches, because he's extremely polite. anyways.

i'm in a good mood right now, primarily due to clinic today, partly because i have a sweet patient, and also... today actually just went well. tomorrow may not be the same, but at least one day went fairly smoothly. and my afternoon patient was happy as well, and he's so complacent and shows up and pretty much just falls asleep while i'm working on him. i just place a bite block in his mouth and it's fine.

okay. i don't think anyone cares about this. i think i'm going to cook now. i bought king crab legs and scallops a couple days ago and i think this is a great night to cook them... i have shrimp too. some seafood medley is about to take place.. be back later.

7:35 p.m. - 2009-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night