silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...and marriage

M's wedding was yesterday. i had a lot of fun. i couldn't help but smirk inside though, when they were saying their vows and talking about being true to eachother and blah blah blah. and his brother was his best man, and he also knows about us, so i wonder if he was also humored by the words of love. so yeah, overall it was a good ceremony, a lovely location, and a beautiful day. i got to dance like a maniac, as i always do, and i played a lot with his parents (who love me) and a few friends, and some dentist from school and his wife and daughter. the dentist kept dancing with me, it was fun. i pretty much pulled everyone onto the dance floor with me at the reception, all the random people standing at the sides, and i got his mom a few times. it was a lot of fun, because his family just knew me as the sweet, polite girl who worked with M sometimes, and they liked me before, but apparently they really like me now. M told me that everyone was talking and asking about me last night and today as well, as they had some family get together this afternoon. good. i like that. i didn't get to talk to him much at all really, understandably, since he had everyone there, but he ended up texting me at the end of the night and he emailed me around 7 this morning. i thought that we wouldn't talk since he got MARRIED, but apparently that means nothing still. he kept asking me beforehand though, like within the last two weeks, if i'm mad at him or if i hate him because of this, and asked me again today if i hate him now. nope. i don't really care, is that bad? i just find it funny, that's all. it's funny that he wants to keep everything going as is, because he likes me too much to stop. ha. i mean, i like him too yeah, but not enough to have wanted him to stop the wedding...

his parents are going out of town next week and he wants to bring me to their place during that time so we can hook up.

i really wish my conscience would kick in one of these days so that i can stop condoning this behavior.

10:20 p.m. - 2009-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night