silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another one down

Finals are over. Yay. Vacation starts now. Yay. Except i still have to work in clinic. Not yay. But I'm fine with it, I'm good to keep going.

I'm extremely tired. Got drunk last night, the post finals ritual for all of us, and at the end my friend BD wanted to have some heart to heart with me. It was nice of him to show he cared and his concern for me and he wanted to know more but I wouldn't tell him, because that's not how I function. It's interesting because he has all these opinions as to how things might be with me and how I may feel about certain situations in school and life, but he's pretty off base. And he's not too fond of my desire to not feel anything.. apparently it's not healthy. Hahaha. He was digging too deep for his own good. If he wants to understand me, it takes a bit of patience and acceptance on his part. Now M, he gets me right away, no problem there. That's all I need, I don't need other people trying to get a glimpse of my inner workings. Anyways.

So after finals, M and I went back to his place for the usual, and I had turned my phone to silent just in case people tried to contact me for the drinking. When we finished, I saw that they had, so M dropped me off close to the bar and we had to sneak past all our friends and fortunately no one asked me where I was, because I hadn't entirely developed that lie.

D2 is going to be here over the break as well. We chatted a lot in the bar yesterday, I still think he's hot. I'd play with him again. We will see. And JL is here in town with some of his crew, he texted me during my finals. I'll hang out but I don't want to sleep with him again right now. I prefer leaving it alone for the time. But I'm always good to just hang out. Anyways. I'm sleepy and hungry. I will only take water though, because it's right here. Okay I'll try to sleep again. But first I'll email M...

5:50 a.m. - 2009-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night