silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chillin

I decided to bum it today. M came over and brought me lunch, he stayed only briefly to just eat and take a moment to talk, just casual, nothing happened because one of my roommates was home so we didn't do anything. Maybe just half an hour. I gave him a big hug though when he left because we won't see eachother for over a week now :(

I should go to the beach tomorrow, maybe take a jog. I need to get in shape. That's what I'll do over break, get started on getting a better body and start studying for my board exam. Maybe I'll cut back on the drinking? I want to look better and feel better, healthier.

I'm supposed to go out tonight with JL. I don't really want to. I quite enjoy being in my jeans and sweater and not out in the ever-questionable weather here.

Blah. I'm sleepy. I should just pass out.

9:41 p.m. - 2009-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night