silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The way things are

I wonder how long I can go without talking to M, without conversing via email. He said that he has access so we can talk, but I sort of want to forget about him right now. I want to disregard him and just enjoy what I can of my vacation, not trying to pacify him by immediately responding to him. It's better for me because my end of the situation is not fair. But I've always known that would happen. If I can hold out, I think it'll be good for me. Who knows.

So by the way, working over vacation is just as exciting as I thought it would be. But I booked a flight to go to San Diego on Saturday, just for the day, because it was cheap and I really just want to get away for even a moment. Beach, eat, party. I'm down. And I'll ride back here with my friend the next day. Works for me.

Okay back to work. Sigh.

1:25 p.m. - 2009-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night