silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ladybugs, lots of ladybugs

i'm searching for something new. i want to change things around. i want to escape. i've been spending the last 2 hours looking for places to escape to during my winter break. madrid, barcelona, sevilla. milan? i'd rather go where i know the language. i want to disappear for a week with nobody else and simply see something beautiful. i can use my loan money, try to save whatever i get this time around. i'm not a wasteful person, i'm good at saving. maybe i can make a separate account for the purpose of my happiness. whatever i get for my loans should cover the trip. i hope i'm ballsy enough to do this. i need this. my dad would disapprove and try to convince me that i shouldn't go solo. i don't give a fuck. he has this thing about trying to control my life still.

i also really want a kitten. i plan on getting one the moment i get back to vegas and get my own place. sigh.

also, i love diane lane. i'm watching under the tuscan sun. i loved her in unfaithful as well.. obviously. and pretty much everything she's in i guess. however, i hate love movies. so much false hope. i'm not a fan of love. big surprise.

searching for happiness...

9:15 p.m. - 2009-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night