silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

interestingly enough...

i received an email from M this morning, just telling me about this and that of his vacation. i didn't respond, because i didn't find it necessary to, and i should be nice and not interrupt his sweet time with his girl. that's nice of me, right? well he emails me again later, all sad and wondering where i am and why i hadn't responded yet. ha. it's like he can't handle it if i don't say anything back to him. he's done that before a few times, too. wtf. he's supposed to be out enjoying his damn honeymoon. i'm the one sitting here working still and bored out of my mind because no one else is around to party with. my roommate comes back tomorrow. happy hour!!

i bought some sunflowers. they are beautiful. i love buying flowers for myself. they brighten up my room and make things happier.

i suppose i'll clean and try to figure out something to do to pass the time. i could either study or drink. and considering i am not a fan of studying...

5:45 p.m. - 2009-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night