silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick

I feel like shit. I have a temperature of 101.2. I feel super warm but I'm freezing. I cancelled my morning patient and went back home to try to rest up for my afternoon patient. It worked for a bit, but I still felt like crap. And now I have to work on a presentation but I'm radiating heat so much that I can't focus. My Friday afternoon pt cancelled so I guess I'll go to the dr then. Sigh. In the meantime I'm trying to tough it out because I have to keep working hard to be on track, plus I miss 3 days next week because of a conference. I hope I don't get M sick since we hooked up yesterday morning. His wife would prob get sick too. Oops. Ok gotta take a nap before I try to work. I hate this

7:24 p.m. - 2009-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night