silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Witchcraft

I'm trying not to go out tonight. I know one of my girls is trying to convince me otherwise. I'm still trying to get over this cold or whatever. Almost done with it though. I just want to recover this weekend and start studying. Well, I don't want to start studying but I have to get back on track. Looks like tomorrow is a library day. The first in months.

I'm interested in this guy I was dancing with last weekend. The only issues are that he's a first year so he seems to be studying a lot, and he's a tad shorter than me, and I'm a little tired of shorter guys after D. And I'm also still in denial about being over R. He's not good for me. He still has my heart... Ha. I can hear him outside my door. They are setting up for beer pong now. I figure that the more I avoid these situations where I want to throw myself at him, the better. But I don't know. Dammit they're all going to start bothering me soon enough. I need to learn how to stop caring or how to make him start. I suppose the former option is more preferable. Well, for him. Sigh. It's like no matter what, with all my playing with M or interest in this new guy or whoever or whatever else comes along, HE'S STILL THERE. Still my focus. Blah. It's a curse.

9:15 p.m. - 2009-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night