silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And again

God I can't wait to get home. I want a beer. Quite desperately. The fridge in my room is completely stocked. I am bored out of my mind. I am a little hungry but I won't eat. I want to go down to the bar but I don't want to be around all these guys who are at the hotel for some other conference. My dad just called, and it's like all he does is call and check on me to make sure I'm alive or something, but it's too much because all i'm fuckin doing is traveling. I will travel so much more after I graduate. I wonder if I can get into a residency program. I'm not ready to move back to Vegas if it means that I have to deal with this bs all the time. I need to fuckin breathe and be left the fuck alone sometimes. I don't need people checking in on my fuckin schedule all the time and in my business. There is a reason why I ignore phone calls. I don't want to be stalked. I want to be left the fuck alone. This is the kind of thing that makes me not want to go back to Vegas for any of my vacations or any holidays. If I have any say in it, I would just go out there for like 4 days surrounding Christmas and then come back to sf to be happy and alone in my element again. I just need peace. And every time my peace is interrupted, I end up going insane and just a little more pissed off. Fuck. My heart really races when I get pissed like this. I really want a fuckin beer right now. I might have to hit that bar afterall. Calm my nerves.

No. Too expensive to drink. I can wait till I get to the airport in the morning. They should have a good bar waiting for me by noon.

I like DLand. It lets me pretend to have someone to rant to when I really don't.

10:06 p.m. - 2009-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night