silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My fate

Okay.
Okay.

It has come down to the fact that I am a magnet for married guys. Or guys in relationships. Never single guys. Any time I head towards trying to be good and pursue something healthy with someone available (hm...), it smacks me in the face, like WTF are you crazy? It's like I exist to attract other peoples men. It's not intentional ladies, I swear.

So this guy who I thought was a little hottie last year, H, mentioned in this diary before, who i was trying to feel out and later realized he was married, but always seemed to be flirty, well fuckin apparently he figured today he'd get up on me in the elevator at our apartment complex, and was first joking around with me and then started tickling me in a way that was COMPLETELY inappropriate for a married guy to be doing, plus all the hugs he gives me lately... Anyways he's tickling me, not sure why, and he keeps doing it and gets me on the floor. And I tell him that I'll get him back one day, and we get to his floor, and i tell him, and he won't get off. And he's cornering me and saying no, and asks me if I like this, and I tell him he has to go. He stays on and the door closes. Then it gets to my floor and I say I have to go, which I did because I was sort of in a rush, had to grab something from my room and rush back to school. Then he doesn't let me go and asks again if I like this, and he says that he likes it, and he's ridiculously close to me and staring at me, and I'm just completely caught off guard. And then the door closes again and I ask where we're going and he says to come with him, but the elevator keeps going up and some other people jump on, and then it goes back down, and that's the end of it. And when it gets to my floor, I get off and just look at him, and that's it.

.......

WHAT THE FUCK???

He was innocent H that I didn't want to mess with when I found out he was married. Now he has changed my view. And the tables have turned. And I'm cool to corrupt him now as well. He has opened the door. Bring it.

7:34 p.m. - 2009-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night