silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

halloween etc

halloween... a long 2 days. so we had a party at some club on friday night, and i got drunk and i was very happy and had a lot of fun, and got to dance with these 2 guys who i'm sort of interested in, who are actually single. it was hard though because i tried to go back and forth between the two and split the attention, but it's exhausting after a while. anyways, fun fun, drink drink, got drunk, drunk texted one of my pursuits, got on here and drunkenly wrote of my supposed love for R again (which i didn't remember writing until i saw it), and... yeah. and then yesterday a few of us went to the wharf to have chowder etc, it was a nice day. then went to hooters and drank, then went to MJ's and drank, then i drunkenly came home to change, then i went to M's and drank and it was fun. i got to pretend that i didn't know about stuff there and asked like where the bathroom is, it was a little funny i think. anyways. and then M was nice and drove me home so i didn't have to take a cab which was nice of him. he's a little risky though, because he was sneaking kisses when we were in the next room, knowing she could've come in. that's pretty bad. and i don't necessarily encourage that behavior, i went to the party because she invited me, i didn't mean to be a distraction, but after he dropped me off, he kept texting me all night (the other people at the party had went to a bar when he drove me home) and telling me how he wanted me and blah blah blah, but he also refers to me as his 'girl' and calls me 'baby' all the time, and he gets a little possessive and doesn't seem to like it anymore when i talk about other guys, and says how i can talk to them but i have to come back to him because he's addicted.. hah. a little weird. and he interrupts my sleep to talk to me, and after we say bye he comes back again and again because he wants to talk more, and he's a little draining. and considering i never successfully sleep, i could use a break from this. i don't know if i have enough energy for so much of him. he really takes me away from everyone else.

so H emailed me yesterday asking for my number because we hadn't exchanged numbers before. and then he called me wanting to visit me, but i was at MJ's. and then i got home to change for the next party and we saw eachother, he was in the gym so we exchanged smiles. then i'm at the party and he calls me again, wanting to hang out, but i said i was out again. i'm not sure about this one. i don't know if i'm just misreading him? it seems like he did a complete 180 on me though, because we only really talk in passing, when we maybe see eachother in clinic and such. and now, whatever this mess is... i could be wrong though. i guess i'll find out soon. wouldn't be surprised if he called me again today.

hah and i remember telling one of my pursuits that he is very hot. i'm bold when i'm drunk. and i'm very flirty. but i like it. i think most of my victims are okay with it too. okay i'm going to try to go back to sleep now...

4:12 a.m. - 2009-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night