silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lapse in strength

I'm waiting for sleeping pills to kick in. And I'm wearing my nightguard for the first time in a few months. Since summer i believe. To help with the headaches/clenching.

Sometimes sleeping alone sucks. I want someone to kiss and hold and say goodnight to and fall asleep talking to.

I have an extra pillow? And he could rest his pretty head on it.

I know, I know... Lame.

12:18 a.m. - 2009-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night