silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SS, DD

why is it that my attempts at normalcy in having a single guy all to myself always just seem to fail miserably, or are thwarted in some way or another, or preventing for some reason or another? i think about who i am and if in some way i'm actually avoiding the desired outcome. i find myself very comfortable being involved in my current situations. i just like to be apart from the responsibility and the emotions that come with it all. but i am obviously at a disadvantage being the other... how sad. i check my email and i find myself hoping that there's one from H, saying something, anything random. no email today. and after school M and i walked back to my place and hooked up, and then he went back to school. he seems happy with all of this. and i play empty with it all.

it's lame. i'm not even 30 and my track record is shitty. i'm not necessarily proud of what i've done, but i'm not embarrassed either.

whatever.

sleeping pills are kicking in again. good night

10:49 p.m. - 2009-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night