silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday morning...

I'm sooo sleepy. I went out with my roommate and her sister and friends for sis' bday, so we did dinner and then they went to some club and I left to go to some other thing with my friends. It was some bar, not too bad but not too interesting. R was drunk when I got there, as were many. Blah blah blah, he was tired and wanted to leave and it was only 12:30, but I was fine to go with him, so we left. I went back with him to his room because we were chatting and I didn't want to go home to the 15+ girls from the party. I could hear them when they got back, and I told R that that was what I had to go back to, and he offered the other half of his bed, which I knew would happen if I lingered there long enough. So I slept over there where it was peaceful but I didn't sleep well and kept waking up, so I feel a little crappy right now. I always want to stay over with him, even if it's nothing. I didn't bother him, I told him that I wouldn't, so I just kept to my half of the bed. Which was fine. I like the baby steps to normalcy. I wouldn't be surprised though if we get into another yelling, heated, crying argument before the school year is over. I sort of expect it actually. Fuuuck I'm tired. Coffee and shower. And I have to get up and started eventually because I'm going to some pole dance striptease class thing this afternoon, which should be fun. And then maybe I can learn something new to mess up these guys. Always fun. Okay, crap. I hear girls in the hall. I came back to my room at around 6 and slept a little better, but still. And I'm trying to ease off of M a little now. I love being with him, but everything is now a sexual allusion and he contacts me too much sometimes, and I just need a break. That's what's good about the weekend. Ok getting up now.

8:51 a.m. - 2009-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night