silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Study day

Bah. I suppose I will get up, shower, get out of this room and go elsewhere to study. I stayed in yesterday and got some things accomplished, not enough though. I cleaned up, did laundry, studied a semi decent amount but nothing impressive. So today I think I am off to find a coffee shop that is welcoming of me.. Maybe not actually. They are never really quite as quiet as I would like them to be. But I do need some noise in the background to keep me awake.

Hm okay figuring it out now. Shower first though.

8:38 a.m. - 2009-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night