silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Progress

Well I was doing well until I started falling asleep at starbucks. Came home, going to try to get re-energized, and plan on getting more done. It's still early. Go me. I saw a friend in the elevator leaving as I was coming home and he asked about hanging out tonight. I knew that he meant smoke. I am tempted, but I really need to study... Choices, choices. Must be good girl first though. Good girl passes boards exam. Bad girl fails and retakes it 3 months and $340 later...

2:29 p.m. - 2009-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night