silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Idiot

H is a complete idiot for the following reason:

So I planned on going to the library to study again today. He contacted me and said oh hey let me know when you're going, I want to go too. Nice sweet whatever. So we went there together, it was all good in the beginning. Studying, all that good stuff. Then we would talk a bit and he kept wanting me to come closer to him. I was like no, I'm good, I'm trying to focus. And so he behaves. Then he persists and I'm still like give up dude, I'm here to study. So at some point we start talking like real stuff, about one another, our pasts, he tells me what's up with his relationship. Semi bonding stuff. So I understand a bit more where he's coming from and what's the situation. And I do move closer because we are talking about serious stuff. But then he gets pushy again and pretty much wants me to get under the table and give him head. I say no. I say you can keep trying but it's not going to happen. We are in a library, there's other students just outside the door, I can see them, and people walk into the room we were in all the time. This goes on for maybe 15 minutes, no lie, maybe longer. And I keep saying no. I'm not a fuckin idiot and I'm not going to be a little slut in the school library. I may not be the top pick but I'm not going to act like trash either. I'm too old for that stuff... Well maybe not too old, but there to study, I have a test tomorrow at 7:30 am that I'd actually like to pass. Idiot. So he turns around and pretty much gives me attitude and is pissed that I didn't do anything. I never said that I would. I don't give a fuck. So we sat in silence and studied. And then we walked home together in silence. And I asked him if he was cool and he said yeah. And then when we got to his floor he just said see ya and I was like bye. WTF? He needs to check himself, he's lucky that I'm messing around with him in the first place. So I'll just disregard this one and let him initiate next time for anything. I mean, come on. Pissed about that? Please. He could be upset about so much more.

5:13 p.m. - 2009-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night