silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alala

finally fuckin done. finals. boards mostly. practice boards as well. drank. partied. stupidity. some older dumb ass was hitting on me at the bar and i was a little annoyed and uncomfortable. i don't care if he was attracted to me. drunken fools trying to talk nonsense to me does absolutely nothing for me. R was good and tried to somewhat get stupid guy away from me. i gave him some glances as the guy was talking to me and fortunately he came close enough so the guy would get a bit more of the picture. i guess with me incessantly saying no, i'm not interested, i don't care, i guess none of that mattered, at least not until he saw that i was with some guys who would back me up. fuckin dumb ass. granted he was drunk, but still.

bartender gave me a drink for free. i wasn't even flirting with him or anything. it was just because. afterwards i tried to talk to him, but the bar was too busy and i couldn't really get him. just as well. he was highly tatted though. i like that.

after school today, M met me at starbucks for a drink. that is probably the last time i'll see him until january. blows a little. his girl is getting suspicious again, and although he's doing the somewhat nice thing of admitting that he is with me when he is out with me, instead of lying and saying that he's alone or with some guy, she is still thinking something of it. we went for coffee, seriously. just innocent coffee to decompress from the long ass annoying ass day. i hadn't eaten anything all day due to the hectic nature of it all, and around 4 pm i realized i really wanted to consume something to help me get rid of my headache.

R has this semi protective nature of him. i guess it's just part of being a friend. i somewhat do the same. but when he does it, it's like it's some noble gesture that is the most amazing thing in the world. but it really isn't...

there is a point in which you realize that things are not necessarily going to end up as planned.

i'm getting tired now. part of me wants to go back and play with the crew with the off chance of hanging around long enough that there is the highly anticipated invite to stay the night.

i'm losi focus. another thwarted message. hm

12:25 a.m. - 2009-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night