silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Abre los ojos

I'm watching Wall-E. Even robots find love. I love this movie. I should buy it.

So I had a dream last night, or rather this morning actually because I had woken up around 7 and then went back to sleep. So maybe 7:30 was dreaming. And I was dreaming of R and first we were all hanging out drinking etc, and then he and I were figuring things out and finally talking and he was like "okay, well if we are going to do this, I want you to tell me the truth. How many guys did you sleep with last Saturday night? One, two, six?" and I was like "WTF are you talking about?" and he looked all mad at me. We had just gotten back home and there were people around us, and I said "Lets talk about this when we get upstairs," and so we went in the elevator and were pretty silent. Then we got to his place and I said "I didn't fuck anybody on Saturday and im pissed that you think that about me, I'm not like that." And then he was feeling bad for saying that and then OF COURSE my fuckin phone rings and wakes me up, and it's one of my older sisters calling to see if I want to go shopping with her. I let it go to voicemail. And I knew that my dad told her to call me because he gets stupid about me walking places, but with him trying to control what I do only pisses me off more. So I was extremely pissed that she fuckin woke me up from an R dream that I couldn't fall back asleep to, and so I got up and dressed right then and left the house to go walk and clear my mind and shop on my own. Fuck no I don't want to go shop with you. And so I texted her back maybe an hour and a half later saying no I'm good have fun, and then my dad called but it went to voicemail, so I didn't call him back at all, and he called again eventually when I was already back at the house. I hate people trying to tell me what I should do. That's why I hate being back here sometimes.

Fuckin waking me up when we were accomplishing something. Don't fuck with me and put me in a bad mood when I'm in the middle of an imaginary fight with R. Not cool.

Otherwise, I went to walmart and I looked pretty bummy and unimpressive in a black t shirt and jeans. Some guy stopped me and interrupted the motivational music flowing to my ears (LMFAO and 3oh!3... motivational indeed) and was like "damn, you're fine as hell" and I said thanks. He asked if I was single and he kept staring at me and looking me up and down. Which I typically don't pay attention to, don't mind. If anything it was funny. And then some other guy driving stopped and asked me if he could be my Santa claus and buy me presents. Clever. I laughed and declined. Surprisingly, huh?

I bought a caramello candy bar and I suppose Im not pissed anymore but now I am left with unresolved issues with R in the real world and now in dreamworld. Dammit. Ha.

11:47 a.m. - 2009-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night