silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More

A good thing about gaining all this damn weight is that a good amount of it seems to have gone to my boobs. People here who haven't seen me in a while keep commenting on it. Hopefully in my process of fat elimination and toning I don't lose too much of those guys. I really like it. Except, you know, the whole shirt not closing anymore thing. Not a fan of that part.

10:27 a.m. - 2009-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night