silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over it

I am so frustrated and annoyed right now. I hate being here like this. I want to go back home where I am free and can do whatever the hell I want to do. Being here is just irritating because I have nothing and am outside of my element. I don't have a car so I can't run off. I can't sit around doing nothing. This is nothing for me. I would seriously rather be sitting in lecture right now, at least I'd feel productive.

I guess I'll have a beer. To calm my nerves and irritation. Not a good approach, but this is stressing me out. It's great and all to visit with family and all, but if visiting consists of me sitting around bored because I can't get away, it's not fuckin worth it to me. I can't wait to leave... I had shit that I wanted to do and that's pretty much shot.

There's nothing good for me anywhere really. I don't want to be here, I don't know if I can live out there (financially). I... I just don't know. I think I just need to clear my mind. I don't know what I want right now. But the beer tastes good.

2:12 p.m. - 2009-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night