silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bye bye 2009

2009 was too damn emotional and definitely too stressful as a result of it and as a result of school as well.

Let's uh...not do that this time.

Resolutions are still in progress, but so far I have:
- exercise (always a resolution)
- no more affairs (no new ones. Not entirely ready to give up on the current ones)
- figure out what to do with my life (crossing fingers here)
- no more R (wish me luck?)
- be happy.

2010. I get to graduate. Happy new year everyone!

6:22 p.m. - 2009-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night