silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and it begins

resolution edit. since i pretty much don't want to let my feelings go haywire and i don't want to keep getting involved with the wrong people and i don't want to give a shit about R anymore, i figure i have to go back to my rule of never feeling. i let it slip a few times, but i just need to get that guard back up. and not let dumbass affect me. so yeah. i need to blank out in the emotions department. i don't have energy for that. i have to graduate.

mm just got a call, my friend cooked. time to steal food.

7:27 p.m. - 2010-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night