silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wake up

Awake. School has already thrown off my sleep. Whatever. I need to figure some stuff out. I'm so tired though. Maybe I'll just do it at home. I'm talking or babbling about school nonsense already. Some student with a slight crush on me asked to be my patient, so now he is and that is sort of lame because I'm sure he has nothing for me to do but still. We'll see. I should clean my room a bit since I'm up.
My roommate was going through my pictures on fb and commenting on them and she came across one of me and R, and she commented "young love" on it. I wanted to punch her right there. I said you can't do that, and she was laughing. I deleted her post. I should do the same bullshit to her one day. She thinks it's funny. I should post something stupid about her and her ex and make her cry again about it. But I don't want to be completely bitchy. But I will if I have to. Especially since it's been over 3 or 4 months now and she still whines about it like it was yesterday. I can't say much because I've never been in good relationships where I was dumped, because I don't really have relationships, but still. I can't wait to leave here. Ugh. I repeat, ugh.

5:15 a.m. - 2010-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night