silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boom

I want to punch my roommate. She was being an annoying ass bitch at lunch today, saying stupid things about me and R. She doesn't know a damn thing about us or what we have gone through together. She doesn't know who we are to one another. She just thinks it's funny, and laughs that I should get with him, and was telling some other girl about how fuckin funny her comment about us was, and saying shit about how he's so much younger than me. And she kept going on and on, and I was like WTF you guys are stupid, Im not feeling this conversation, I'm going to bounce. And then she was all "okay okay I'll stop" but the fuckin damage was done and I didn't give a shit. It's none of their business, there is a reason I don't tell her anything. And then she said some bullshit about spreading a rumor about us, and I said I'll do the same damn thing to her but worse. I don't care. I could fuck her up, a lot more than she may think, especially now that she's still so fuckin afflicted by her ex. That's what started the whole conversation, they were talking about exes, which is a conversation I could give a flying fuck about. Anyways, I texted M and had to find him to regain sanity because all the damn girls I was around just fucked it all up. I wouldve been down to punch both of them.

Anyways. I'm drinking a rum and coke. I'm so tired of school bs. And M, he will just not give it a rest. He always wants to be around me, to the extent of interrupting necessary things, like studying for damn boards. But whatever. I'll try to study tonight. I saw JB today, he was adorable, i didn't really get to chat with him much though because, of course, M was waiting for me. Sigh. I'm tired. I'm also on a bit of a diet these days. I wonder how much of that is affecting my restlessness.

6:10 p.m. - 2010-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
minstrelite
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night