silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ny and co

M went to my favorite store and bought me a $50 gift card for my birthday. i wish i were allowed to love him.

when he gave it to me, i was astounded. because nobody ever pays attention to anything about me. he knows that i love the store and there isn't a location out here. the closest one is at least an hour+ away but i don't have a car so it really doesn't matter anyways.

and then he said that he wanted to give me flowers too. and i love flowers. and he knows that. i have 2 vases full right now and a poinsettia plant that sort of looks flowery (?). i buy new flowers maybe every other week for myself, the guy at the flower section at the grocery store recognizes me.

i wanted to hug him and kiss him and cry all at the same time. i know it seems menial, but it's considerate, and i'm not used to people being considerate to me

10:42 p.m. - 2010-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
newschick
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
Guitarphreak
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night