silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mi miel

last night R and i went out and met up with some friends at some club. it was fun, we all got pretty messed up as usual. i always always dance with him. i danced with some others but it's like a rule or something that we come together. and i absolutely love it. it's great because i just flail my arms around him and he's mine. buuut of course it's just transient. but i had a lot of fun. bad thing is i got sick on the way home and R had to pretty much carry me to my room, he held me up as we walked from the cab into the building, and i just had my eyes closed the whole time. he put me to bed and again brought me water, and i passed out. and i got alert again around 3 and called him because i had made him leave so he wouldn't see me sick, and he told me i could come over. but i felt gross so that was a no go, although of course i would have loved to go there and stay with him. i asked him if i threw up on his hand though, because apparently i did a couple weeks ago. he said no, so that was good. he is adorable. it's such a shame i can't have him. maybe tonight i will purposefully not get extremely messed up so that i am aware of things and better behaved at the end of the night. anyways, we texted this morning and decided that last night was successful for us all. sigh. i just wish i didn't love him so. but i'll keep working with it.

M gets jealous of my relationship with R, so i don't really tell him anything about R at all. and he keeps saying more stupid stuff about love to me, and he came over yesterday (as did a few others for a group project we have to do), and when he and i were in my room, he'd steal kisses. and he said 'listen, you are my baby.' sweet guy. and H came over a couple nights ago, but we just talked mostly and caught up because we haven't really seen each other lately. M doesn't like that either. but i don't care, i'm going to do whatever i want to do.

i'm sleepy. i should nap at some point. my goal for today is to finish up my essay so i can apply to these programs next week. i have to go up to my friend's place now and chat. she has something to tell me apparently. i suppose i could stop being a lazy bum for a little while. not too long though.

3:26 p.m. - 2010-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
Guitarphreak
warpednormal
erari
minstrelite
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
simeons-twin
wafa27
cloudy-night