silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and i will be

in the midst of cleaning out my closet, i found this picture that i drew that i was looking like crazy for a few months back that had a few lines from a poem i wrote on it. i thought i had lost it and that pissed me off because i liked the design etc and i was considering some derivation of it for a new tattoo for myself one of these days.

finding the picture just made me a little bit happier and makes me feel like there will be no more worries in life anymore. i became immediately satisfied and comforted. perhaps temporary, but satisfaction nevertheless.

okay gotta go eat. my girl J is gonna come over soon and we're gonna find food. i'd rather just drink but whatever.

6:48 p.m. - 2010-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
minstrelite
erari
deathoffsure
ratherbored
ddup
medikid
fragilegirl8
newschick
evilyoyo
cloudy-night