silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

review

yeahh i'm not even going to try to make sense of my last entry. i was drunk. as always. wandering the streets alone. was a little irritated because people were pissing me off. but that's all good now. and the starbucks thing, i was craving starbucks. i'm going to go now and get my drink. well, soon. and sushi. craving sushi as well. so rather than delete that entry, i'll just let it slide this time. this time.

so yesterday we had some thing we all had to go to instead of clinic, like seminar lecture stuff and then a luncheon, and then we didn't have to stay past 2 so basically everyone bounced. M came home with me and my roommate and hung out for a while instead of going home to be with his girl. i convinced him to come with me and bitched at him for even considering not coming along. playfully though. and usually when a roommate is home, we don't do anything, but this was oblivious roomie so we tested our limits around her, which she didn't notice a damn thing. and then we went and played in my room with her in the living room, and at some point we were laying on the bed just resting, and she came over to show us something on her laptop, and we're like yep, that's wonderful, she'll never get a clue. then smart roomie came home from school and we thought we shouldn't fool around anymore because she's the wiser one, but he was being a little risky and wanted to have sex with them just obliviously in the next room, and it was fine, they were both exactly as we left them. good stuff. then he went home and i got lazy and watched tv and studied a little. R came over to borrow something and i didn't say much to him. then i got bored later in the night, wondering what the overall plans were, so i wandered over to his place to find maybe 8 guys or so there in the living room, at least half of them high, all of them drinking. so i plopped down and drank with them and hung out. they played video games, then drinking games, then we went to a friend's house where we did more drinking and games. that seems to be the theme of my life of late. then people go crazy, one guy wants to get his ass kicked by me apparently because he's a complete dick and disrespectful especially to women when he's drunk, so i give him attitude and my thoughts, and hold my ground and don't let him get to me. everyone is drunk, one guy breaks a front tooth, R and i try to console him (but he's among dentists so it's basically fine, we're all like.. yeah. that's easy), then blah blah and i go my separate way to go home but then i'm irritated so i pass by the front door and keep walking. then i make my last entry as i'm walking (bad move. drunk etc). M texts me around 12 and says hi, which was perfect timing because i was thinking about him and how i wanted to talk to him. i tell him that i'm drunk, and he's used to how i am so he's not too concerned, but he tells me to go home and email him when i'm back. R texts me and tells me that it was stupid walking the broken tooth guy back. i go home and the security guy gets mad at me because he saw me walk past and he doesn't like when our group all comes home separate, especially the girls, but i drunkenly explain to him that i have it all under control and i can take care of myself. i don't think he believed me. i don't understand why he thought that he'd be able to have a rational conversation with me though at 1 a.m. i ask him who is home, and he says R is, and i return R's text, asking him what happened, and he tells me to come over. i email M and then i go home first, then to R's place for explanation, sit on the bed where of course i end up for the night. we talk, we fall asleep. then S comes back maybe around 3 and is loud and crazy, brought some pizza, turns on the lights and wakes us up. he tells us that he got into a fight (he had went somewhere else), and he's drunk still and trying to justify his actions. i have a couple bites of pizza and go back to bed and let he and R talk. R comes back to bed and we pretend to sleep but we can't, so he puts on a movie. then we start to fall asleep.

then 8 a.m. i wake up and see that my smart roomie's mom had called me twice and texted me at 7:30 i guess with concern for her, so i called her, but she had gotten contact with the other roomie so it was all good. so i go back to sleep. then dumbass who wanted me to destroy him by starting shit with me, he comes banging on R's door at like 9:30, at which case it's basically the end. so R goes out and talks with him. i rest for a little bit and then grab my stuff and say bye. i go home and sleep for maybe an hour, after writing a couple emails to M. and now i am awake and alert and ready for my coffee. i think i'll go to the park. after i get my food and drink.

i suppose last night was interesting. time to get my goodies though.

i'm remembering i had the weirdest dreams last night, despite being awoken several times for nonsense and even though i didn't think i had slept that much. okay i should eat something first. maybe i'll come back to this. maybe not. it's a pretty day out there.

12:26 p.m. - 2010-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moonsocket
medikid
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night