silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

also

i think i update too frequently. but whatever.

i remember that when i came in last night like a drunken dork and the security guard saw me, once we started talking, he asked me immediately "who broke your heart?" and of course i had just been left by R and my mind is all crazy and shit... but i don't say anything.. i say "no one....." and he looks at me like he doesn't believe me.

HOW DOES HE KNOW?????

meh. no broken heart. gotta get ready for dinner/party party now.

5:03 p.m. - 2010-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moonsocket
medikid
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night