silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleepy

i feel like i'm too busy thinking about how to catch up on all of the things i'm too busy to do. i have a list, i feel the list never clears away. it's overwhelming. i have so much clinic work to do, so much patient stuff to do. i have to find people to work on for my upcoming licensure exam. i have some bills to get cleared away, have to do my stupid taxes which are pointless for a person on loans with no income but whatever. my room is still a mess. last night i went out with the boys first to a friend's house for drinking, and then out to a club for more drinking and dancing. i got pretty drunk, fortunately not to the extent of going too crazy about R. he was there and dancing with some friends, but i just ignored him, and danced with him when it was my time. and when i was feeling too drunk, i peaced out with R's roommate J and we went home. i drunkenly made some pimp shrimp scampi with penne pasta, i don't know how i had the focus for it. and J asked me about what's up with me and R and if we've hooked up, and i was like wtf you never want to talk to me unless you're drunk. i told him that he doesn't have to bond with me or get close to me at all, that i'm good, and that i won't divulge any real details about my life. but i did say that we've never hooked up, so whatever. and since my bed was a mess with laundry all over it and the covers in the hamper, i decided that i was going to sleep in R's bed, so i lingered for R to come home. when he did, he ate too, and i was falling asleep on the couch in the living room. J announced he was going to bed, and then it was me and R for a while, and then R said he was going to bed and i could follow him if i wanted. and so i did. if not his bed i prob would've just stayed crashed on the couch. i sadly left though this morning and came home to my bed to continue to sleep off my hangover. took a while to get rid of it though. blah blah. the day wore on, i was still unproductive. apparently i was recommended for some scholarship from the faculty in the special needs department at school, and there's a chance to get a $1000 to $5000 scholarship. nice. hopefully i get it. it was a short application...

i'm still too tired to write, always. i skipped out on going out tonight. i can deal with my bed this time; i'm going to sleep.

11:29 p.m. - 2010-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moonsocket
medikid
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night