silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why hello there

Looks like i was drunk when I wrote that last entry. I comment now because I was curious to see if I had pressed send on an entry I wrote tonight (it's on my computer still probably; I'm on my phone), since I know I drunk-wrote again. I just woke up to a text from R, replying to a text from me 2 hours ago... Which means he is drunk still and out and I could still possibly sleep over tonight? Jk. I do still feel buzzed a little though. I stayed over 2 nights ago, after we had all drank and yay happiness and he played poker and I waited for him like a loving girlfriend-to-never-be would, until it was time to go back to his place and get in bed and watch tv as we go to sleep. And this moment? He and other friends are at some club and I didn't pull myself together to go because I just wasn't feeling it, so I'm in bed. Actually, when I get on the computer later, I think I already wrote about the night, so when I wake up I can turn it on and just press send.

Okay gonna try to go back to sleep now, unless R summons me. To sleep.

I know. Lame. Meh.

1:32 a.m. - 2010-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moonsocket
medikid
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night