silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waste

I've been up for hours. I fell asleep around 11 or so, woke up before 1, and here I am. I studied for a bit because I feel otherwise like a terrible slacker who just drinks and parties all the time. Like I did all weekend. Actually I was good on both days at first. Saturday I went to this festival up the street, by myself of course, and got food there. I went to lab for a little while, and then went to starbucks, and that's where everything ended, because then roomie wanted to hang out, so I went back to starbucks with her, then a taco restaurant, then she wanted to check out some shoes. Then we got home and fortunately her friends came to town, then they took over. I saw the boys for a bit, then R was leaving to go to a BBQ at a friends place and invited me, so I tagged along. Then hours there, food and beer. Then back home for twenty minutes to change and go to a club. So productivity was shit. Then Sunday I was laying in bed just reflecting, then I get a call to go on a walk, so I get up and dressed, and we head out. Then I get a call from MJ to do something with the day, so a group of us head out on a drive to some bar/restaurant in tiburon, where we are and drank. Then back home a couple hours later, and we get more beer and keep it going. I was supposed to be good and study yesterday but nope. So I spent the last couple awake hours studying. Tried to sleep but pointless. And difficult. R's friend, that girl who i mentioned, she was all excited about me for some reason, added me instantly on fb...

Fell asleep writing, it's now 7 am. Gotta get ready for school.

Okay and 7:15. Getting up. With lots of hesitation :(

4:45 a.m. - 2010-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

moonsocket
medikid
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night