silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Female roommates

I went to take a shower because I'm going out. There is a used tampon in the shower. I repeat, USED. just chillin there.

I can't wait to live alone.

R is being a bitch and claims he isn't going out to this one party tonight. Cross your fingers with me that he will give in so I have someone to dance with.

Peace out.

10:02 p.m. - 2010-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

acuteapathy
medikid
moonsocket
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night
ninabean