silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hello

i basically spent yesterday riding the buses around the city. had to get up super early to take my tests, which were lame...semi easy for some of them. yay over. then i go home, drained as hell (after a run to starbucks... which just reminded me that d2 ate the rest of my apple fritter last night. dammit!) then i do some stuff at home but not for long, because i have to go out and meet up with my dad. so although i am drained and tired as hell after getting not even 5 hours of sleep, i pull myself together and we hang out, get lunch, watch a movie, go back to his hotel, watch tv. then i'm like okay i'm tired i want to chill i'm going home. then he walks me to the bus stop and eventually i go home. the visits are nice and all, but i just don't have the time, i really just want a weekend that doesn't involve anything. i want a free weekend. and i'm realizing right now that it's going to be a long time before i can get my damn nevada license, like august or september, so i am going to be bored out of my damn mind uuuugggggghhhh. but i guess that's a great time to go job hunting. hopefully everything goes fine with boards.

so i get back and look for my friends, R and the male JK, and i start drinking with them, and that leads to a drinking game, and that leads to smoking (a little) and then that leads to nonsense stuff and then a little silliness and d2 eating my starbucks treat, and then he leaves and i get in bed with my R and we watch a movie and i rest my head on him and fall asleep.

then i wake up and i'm super stuffy and sniffly and coughy and i'm like fuuuck maybe i shouldn't have been drinking since technically i'm still sick? my bad. on to the cold medicine. and yesss, today looks grey and dreary, and i have to get up up now, take a shower, and meet up with dad to frolick in the anticipated rain before his flight. this always works out so brilliantly.

FUCK IT'S COLD IN HERE.

i told R that we should frolick in the rain today. he doesn't seem down. i'll find a way to convince him, somehow. maybe not though. i have to study for california law and ethics exam for tomorrow morning. woooo CA licensure getting done! so wtf i'll have my CA licensure but i won't have NV? whores.

7:52 a.m. - 2010-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

acuteapathy
medikid
moonsocket
fragilegirl8
evilyoyo
newschick
minstrelite
simeons-twin
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ddup
ratherbored
cloudy-night
ninabean