silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another round

Don't mind me, another drunken night. It was all good, we went out to some club and got drunk yay alcohol and dancing. My friend girl JK had a friend in town who really doesn't go out much I guess, and she got really drunk easily, so after a while I turned into mommy mode and started taking care of her and spending all my money on water for her and other drunkies who requested it in my group. Then I accompanied her to the bathroom and advised her on how to get the vomit to come out when it won't come on it's own. And I held her hair back as she got it out. Good girl. I can feel my part of the night dwindling down into watching others, and after like 5 rounds at the bar getting only water I was like fuck this, in getting another corona. And I pound that. Then it's time to leave, R is somewhere finding a cab with others and I have JK and her friend and a couple other drunks there, and I'm the only one actively looking for a cab. And I have only recently gotten back on cigarettes, but I went through maybe 5 of them as I was pissed off and cold and drunk trying to find a damn cab for us. It took me maybe 45 minutes but I got one. Then we go home, and im like alright guys let's go, but one guy doesn't live there and he says he is going to go to his place. And mind you, he is completly drunk and was asleep the whole ride, so I let the others go in and i stay in the cab with him to his place, then basically carry him on my arm up there, down the street, in the elevator, through the door. I say hi to his roomie and peace out. And I drunkenly walk home, meh, buzzed moreso. In the cold, in my damn club dress, in my damn heels...at least I had my coat though which I had let some other girl use earlier in the night when we were getting the first cab to go out since she was basically shivering, and although I hate the cold, I hate to see another girl cold and shivering. So I was pissed a little because I wish I had brought my headphones to at least listen to some music on my nice walk back, but instead I smoked more and called R to find out where he was. They had went to some karaoke place while i was getting everyone home, but then he was home, so I asked if I could come over when I got back and he said yes, of course. I keep walking and I get sad, and I post that last entry because I'm feeling lame. Then strangely, like maybe 10 mins away from home, I get a call, and it's the security guy asking me where i am. He's all concerned for me, it's so sweet. But he knows I try to make sure everyone is okay, and i think JK told him I was running around when she got home. Then I get home and he's like what happened and why were you crying (because I was drunk and lame and cold and alone, so yeah, I got fuckin weak and cried a little, but I yelled at myself to get over it), and I was like hi, yeah, I had to make sure everyone is okay, JK is home, R is home, I'm home now so everything is fine. He tries to talk a little but I'm like I'm sorry man, I'm tired, it's 3 am, I'm cold, I want to sleep now. So I check the mail and drop it off at my place, and go straight to R's. He says what's up, I sit on the chair for a bit, he's in bed. And I am just quiet and try to decompress and breathe. He asks me if I'm okay and I say that I'm always okay. I get up and take out my contacts and say that I want to sleep now. He asks me if im alright and I say that I'm always alright. I turn off his light and apologize for smelling like cigarettes and I climb over him and get in bed. The end.

Then we wake up to JK who came over to chat at like 10, and we all talk about the splendors of the night. R leaves to get food, JK leaves to work out, and I go home. And I see that smart roomie had made bagel bites last night after her drunken adventures, so I eat those. They're just cold chillin on the table. And so here I am, in my bed, in my dress still. Suppose I should shower and get some coffee and study.

So yeah. I told myself before not to post when I'm drunk, but whatever. There's a lot of things I shouldn't do when I'm drunk. Meh. Best line of this morning from R after we all discussed the shit show that was last night: "so where are we going tonight?" we all laughed.

Shower/coffee time. Boom. Boom it is.

11:12 a.m. - 2010-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ninabean
moonsocket
newschick
wafa27
pettyquarrel
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
simeons-twin
erari
ratherbored
fragilegirl8
ddup
evilyoyo
acuteapathy
medikid
cloudy-night