silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

waiting for friday...

do you have any idea how tired i am of studying? it's so boring. it's annoying. i don't want to deal with this bs anymore.

yet i still do it.

and i keep spending money. i just want to sleep, but instead i am doing everything else in the world. fuckin school, fuckin partials fuckin dentures fuckin crowns fuckin lab work allllll day and night. just let me escape this damn place, pleeeease.

C came over last night, i was in my room studying and i heard the door open. he was chatting with my two roommates in the living room, and oblivious roomie immed me and said it was him. i come out and say hi, and he's drunk and high, so he's already entertaining. he's super chatty with everyone, and then he gets up to leave and says bye to the girls, and then comes to me and slowly reaches over to give me a hug. i lean in to him, and then he turns his face to me to try to kiss me. in front of my roommates. and i kiss his cheek as he keeps trying to move his lips to mine, and i'm like umm nooo, and move slowly more away. he whispers to me that we should make out, and again, that "we should do it, just once". he then leaves, and my roommates are like wtf was that? he just kissed you! and i say yeah, i noticed. he's special. i don't know. and then he proceeded to text me like an hour later asking me where i was, and telling me to come over, and trying to rationalize why i should hook up with him that very moment. the attention is nice. too bad i'm not interested in the guy. but i did talk to H and N today, still trying to convince N to break out of his shell and come hang out with me. he knows he secretly wants to, he's just being silly. and i should hook up with H this weekend, we're getting near the end here and i might as well get one more round with him before i move back to vegas. same with M, but M just likes me too much, i feel like he has feelings for me and that's a little annoying for our situation. fortunately he's out of town right now for a few days with his girl, but he still keeps texting me.

fuck i'm tired. i don't know if i resist and get coffee and study more, or if i give in and get some much needed sleep to tend to my incipient cold. either way, i have to wake up early tomorrow morning for more adventures in multiple departments of the clinic.

fine. i'll study until 11, then it's crash time.

9:56 p.m. - 2010-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ninabean
moonsocket
newschick
wafa27
pettyquarrel
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
simeons-twin
erari
ratherbored
fragilegirl8
ddup
evilyoyo
acuteapathy
medikid
cloudy-night