silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interesting

I'm in a cab drunk, riding home solo. Tonight I realized that somebody gave a shit about me. It was the strangest thing. I'm not used to anybody paying any attention to me.

It was almost the end of the night in the club. I told S that I was going to pee. I went to the bathroom and when I came out, he was standing there. I asked "you waited for me?" he said yeah of course. I said that I didn't expect that, that I didn't think that anybody gave a shit about me. He looked at me crazy. I felt like ... I don't know how I felt. But I felt like somebody actually gave a shit about me.

1:08 a.m. - 2010-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ninabean
moonsocket
newschick
wafa27
pettyquarrel
minstrelite
deathoffsure
warpednormal
simeons-twin
erari
ratherbored
fragilegirl8
ddup
evilyoyo
acuteapathy
medikid
cloudy-night