silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reality

i woke up this morning feeling quite normal at first, hesistant to go to school and deal with the bs of it all. every day i hate showing up more and more. and then i don't know what happened, i got dressed and all that good stuff, then i started to feel loopy. mind you, yesterday i didn't grant myself the opportunity to taste the sweet deliciousness of beer; i wouldn't let me drink because it was a study day. so i'm feeling loopy and unsettled, and i get confused by it, and sure enough, after a couple unsuccessful attempts, i was able to throw up, a fair amount. mind you, i skipped dinner as well last night, and the only thing i had to eat yesterday was my delightful popeyes and ice cream, around 1-2. i otherwise drank the dreaded water that takes up valuable beer space. so yeah. that was a nice way to start my day. i was a little pissed because as i was sitting there trying to force it out, time was a ticking, and i lost my chance to leave early and grab some coffee. :( other than that, my morning patient was awesome, my afternoon patient was interesting. M came over after i finished up in clinic because he wanted to visit me, which he always wants to do now again, since time is over. fuuuuck i could really go for some coffee.... i'm falling asleep here, i suppose i'll go shower and hope that that wakes me up. either that alone or with coffee.

blah okay. other than that, blah R blah blah M blah blah can i stop this nonsense now?

my point is, i think i got sick becaue of stress and nerves. let's not let this happen again.

8:35 p.m. - 2010-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ratherbored
acuteapathy
erari
pettyquarrel
ninabean
wafa27
evilyoyo
moonsocket
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
minstrelite
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night