silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr me

It is official: I am graduating dental school. Woo hoo!!! They gave us letters in our mailboxes this afternoon after a dramatic all morning meeting between all the departments on every student regarding whether or not we are competent to graduate on Sunday, and I got that congratulations letter. :) woooo now I just have to pass these exams and i will officially be a doctor! Party time from now on!!!!

6:35 p.m. - 2010-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ratherbored
acuteapathy
erari
pettyquarrel
ninabean
wafa27
evilyoyo
moonsocket
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
minstrelite
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night