silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day one of the rest of my life

Lots to say because it has been a busy couple of days, but I don't have the time to say any of it. I'm so tired. I'm just tired. I just want to sleep, that's all. And I just had a little nap but my phone went off for a text and now I must be awake because my friends who are in town visiting want to come over to my disaster of an apartment. Disaster because of all the packing going on. I'm leaving in two days and I can't pack because people won't leave yet. Friends leave tomorrow but that doesn't do it all for me. I just want to sleep...

But I graduated yesterday. Yay! It was fun. But I've only slept like three hours each the last two nights. And today is the beginning of my life without R, he left and we are now forever parted. Wonderful. Whatever. I have no say in anything in life. I talked to his mom a couple days ago and she's really clinging onto him now that she gets him back home. Too bad nobody clings to me that way. Anyways. Gotta change, prob gonna hit dinner with friends for a bit tonight. But, you know. I just want to sleep.

6:04 p.m. - 2010-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ratherbored
acuteapathy
erari
pettyquarrel
ninabean
wafa27
evilyoyo
moonsocket
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
minstrelite
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night