silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to lv

In Vegas now. Very tired. I drove down with my friend AT, who is currently unloading his goods. I'm about to fall asleep if I can't get to a bed asap. During the last 2 hours of our ~ 9 hr drive, we bonded a bit about relationship stuff and liking people who complicate our lives. He told me about this girl from school and I told him about R and the whirlwind that was our friendship.

Okay I think im going to pass out if he doesn't finish up soon. I would like to write more but I just happen to not have any energy whatsoever. And the intense Vegas sun doesn't entirely help, surprisingly.

9:58 a.m. - 2010-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

ratherbored
acuteapathy
erari
pettyquarrel
ninabean
wafa27
evilyoyo
moonsocket
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
minstrelite
warpednormal
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night