silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SJ

On my way to San Jose for the next few days. Hopefully this doesn't suck. I'll be staying with oblivious roomie, and she is studying for part 2 round 3. I think she'll do fine this time since she doesn't have too many distractions, although her main issue from my observations is her inability to close the Facebook window. Anyways. I should go check and see if my flight is getting ready to board. If I have anything interesting to say, I will update. Most likely not I'm sure. M will be there on Saturday, and apparently we are pretending we didn't see eachother in Vegas. Whatever, it's not my relationship.

12:34 p.m. - 2010-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pettyquarrel
ninabean
acuteapathy
newschick
evilyoyo
wafa27
moonsocket
simeons-twin
ratherbored
warpednormal
deathoffsure
erari
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night