silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacay

I changed my flight out of San Jose to not leave until tuesday now. Instead, I am with school friends right now driving to some ranch that MJ's family has, in between SF and LA. We are just going to be relaxing, floating down rivers, being drunk. I love it, this is the vacation that I like. :) it's like a never-ending vacation until I get my license and a job. Love it.

3:39 p.m. - 2010-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pettyquarrel
ninabean
acuteapathy
newschick
evilyoyo
wafa27
moonsocket
simeons-twin
ratherbored
warpednormal
deathoffsure
erari
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night