silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tbc

Since I've been back here, I've had the habit of going to bed late, waking up semi early, tiring through the day, not napping, taking coffee when not necessary (as if it ever is), and doing it all again the next day. And writing in here at 2 am only to fall asleep in the process and then just throw the incomplete entry away. And although compelled to relay how tired I am, I'm really not. But I say that now, knowing that I may well fall asleep mid-entry in about twenty minutes without notice. Such is life.

Speaking of which, I'm tired. And I set my alarm for 5 hours from now so that I can tend to business. I called M today, I felt like having a verbal conversation with somebody as opposed to the convenience of texts. Sometimes you just want to talk to somebody. I wish he wasn't my somebody. I would like my own please, thank you.

*sure enough I fell asleep writing. I'll press send and get at it later

2:18 a.m. - 2010-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

acuteapathy
moonsocket
simeons-twin
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
fragilegirl8
cloudy-night
sntheticlove
pettyquarrel