silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Patience. Or something like that

I'm feeling depressed. And alone. And bored. I've been bored for a while now. I want to hang out with someone, I want some male attention. I won't be meeting anybody as long as I'm siting here in my dads house. It's not going to happen. Is it too much to ask for somebody by my side, somebody to kiss? I just want to be kissed and to be held. I just feel sad. I want something more, I want a reason to wake up in the morning, something to look forward to. And yeah, I know that once I get my license, things will be better, and then I have to get a job, and blah blah blah. I'm supposed to call some guy tomorrow who possibly has a contact that I can maybe meet up with on Thursday, although my obvious dumb ass issue is the little fact that, oh yeah, still no license.

Other than that, I hate the fact that my pants are fitting tightly and I feel gross. I am trying though, I am. My body is sore in certain places, super fun. It's worth it, I suppose. I want to be in shape.

Anyways. Just waiting for a little love over here.

9:42 p.m. - 2010-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cloudy-night
athenyx
sntheticlove
ninabean
moonsocket
acuteapathy
evilyoyo
pettyquarrel
newschick
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
erari
ratherbored
fragilegirl8