silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ex

why can't the men i meet be like the men on tv and movies? people who actually eventually say how they feel and act upon it, pursue the woman.

i'm watching pride and prejudice. hence the desire for love.

ugh.

so last night, or this morning, however, i got a text at 1:42 a.m. from JS (friend since middle school, my first boyfriend, when i was 12 hah) saying that he had to see me asap and talk to me, that it was serious and important. he called a mutual friend immediately before that asking for my number because he lost it (which i don't know how when i still have his, unless he deleted it for some reason, or a girlfriend did. meh) then he proceeded to tell me how he always had a crush on me and wanted to kiss me and blah blah. he was throwing lines to me that i wondered if they worked on girls before, if he says this stuff and they actually fall for it. mind you, he was high and drunk, he admitted it. which i actually already figured it was at least one of the two. i also suspected that he must have broken up with one of his girlfriends again, because he usually comes to me and professes his love for me when he happens to be single again. he does this every few months. i never fall for it though, but it's good to feel special, even if it's from a guy who's drunk and high.

anyways. disregarding him, i'm waiting for someone to say they love me and can't imagine life without me.

i know, i'm hopeless. don't know what's coming over me. i think it's the laziness from not having a job to distract me.

someone hire me soon please.

9:04 p.m. - 2010-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

athenyx
moonsocket
sntheticlove
newschick
ninabean
avantbedroc
pettyquarrel
acuteapathy
evilyoyo
wafa27
warpednormal
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
erari
ratherbored
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8